Tuesday, 5 May 2015

Special Program with HH Bhakti Charu Swami Maharaj at ISKCON Bengaluru

Hare Krishna,

There is a special Program today, i.e. 5th May 2015 with H.H. Bhakti Charu Swami Maharaja at ISKCON Bengaluru.

Time: 6-9pm 5th May'15(With sumptuous dinner prasadam)
Venue: Sri Nrsingha Giridhari Temple, HBR Layout, Lingarajapuram, 
Bangalore-43.

Please don't miss this.

Saturday, 2 May 2015

Watch Live Today(2.05.2015) - Lord Nrsimhadeva Installation At ISKCON Ujjain with HH Bhakti Charu Swami Maharaj.



2nd May 2015 (Today):
10:00 AM: Netronmilana                                                                                                                     Lord Nrsimhadeva would cast His first merciful glance on the devotees - beginning with Kanyas (maidens) carrying Srila Prabhupada Murti, Tulasi Maharani & Srimad Bhagavatam etc. 

10:30 AM: Vandapana (similar to Adhivasa)                                                                                             Showing 20 different auspicious items to Lord Nrsimhadeva
Later in the day:
5:00 PM: Special Class on Lord Nrsimhadeva by HH Bhakti Charu Swami Maharaja
6:30 PM- 8:00 PM:  “Nyasadi Homa”                                                                                                    Srila Bhakti Charu Swami Maharaja would touch different limbs of Lord Nrsimhadeva with kusa grass and pray to the Lord with prescribed mantras to manifest His different limbs!!  
9:00 PM: Shayana Adhivasa                                                                                                                     The deities would be offered to take rest. 
3rd May 2015 (Nrsimha Chaturdashi):
5:30 AM - 6:00 AM: Prana Pratistha (Installation Ceremony)

All the programmes would be broadcast live on mayapur.tv @ ISKCON Ujjain channel.

Friday, 1 May 2015

Live Kirtan and Classes by HH Bhakti Charu Swami Maharaja from ISKCON Ujjain, 1st and 2nd May 2015

Dear Devotees,

This evening HH Bhakti Charu Swami Maharaj will be leading Kirtan followed by special class at 7:30 pm IST.

Also, tomorrow morning (2.5.15) Maharaj will be giving Srimad Bhagavatam class at 7:45 am IST.

All this program will be broadcast live on www.mayapur.tv@ujjain channel.


Global Timings for Kirtan:

LocationLocal timeTime zoneUTC offset
Ujjain (India - Madhya Pradesh)Friday, 1 May 2015, 19:30:00ISTUTC+5:30 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Friday, 1 May 2015, 15:00:00BSTUTC+1 hour
New York (U.S.A. - New York)Friday, 1 May 2015, 10:00:00EDTUTC-4 hours
Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia)Friday, 1 May 2015, 22:00:00MYTUTC+8 hours
Port Louis (Mauritius)Friday, 1 May 2015, 18:00:00MUTUTC+4 hours
Dubai (United Arab Emirates - Dubai)Friday, 1 May 2015, 18:00:00GSTUTC+4 hours
Rotterdam (Netherlands)Friday, 1 May 2015, 16:00:00CESTUTC+2 hours
Global Timings for SB Class:

LocationLocal timeTime zoneUTC offset
Ujjain (India - Madhya Pradesh)Saturday, 2 May 2015, 07:45:00ISTUTC+5:30 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Saturday, 2 May 2015, 03:15:00BSTUTC+1 hour
New York (U.S.A. - New York)Friday, 1 May 2015, 22:15:00EDTUTC-4 hours
Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia)Saturday, 2 May 2015, 10:15:00MYTUTC+8 hours
Port Louis (Mauritius)Saturday, 2 May 2015, 06:15:00MUTUTC+4 hours
Dubai (United Arab Emirates - Dubai)Saturday, 2 May 2015, 06:15:00GSTUTC+4 hours
Rotterdam (Netherlands)Saturday, 2 May 2015, 04:15:00CESTUTC+2 hours

Tuesday, 28 April 2015

HH Bhakti Charu Swami Maharaj will lead Kirtan & give class from ISKCON Ujjain live on mayapur.tv

Dear Devotees,

Watch live telecast of evening Kirtan followed by special class on Lord Nrsinghadeva's pastimes by Srila Bhakti Charu Swami Maharaj at 7:30 pm IST on www.mayapur.tv@ujjain channel.

Tomorrow morning there will be no class by Srila Bhakti Charu Maharaja. 

Global Timings:

LocationLocal timeTime zoneUTC offset
Ujjain (India - Madhya Pradesh)Tuesday, 28 April 2015, 19:30:00ISTUTC+5:30 hours
Singapore (Singapore)Tuesday, 28 April 2015, 22:00:00SGTUTC+8 hours
Durban (South Africa)Tuesday, 28 April 2015, 16:00:00SASTUTC+2 hours
Brisbane (Australia - Queensland)Wednesday, 29 April 2015, 00:00:00AESTUTC+10 hours
New York (U.S.A. - New York)Tuesday, 28 April 2015, 10:00:00EDTUTC-4 hours
Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia)Tuesday, 28 April 2015, 22:00:00MYTUTC+8 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Tuesday, 28 April 2015, 15:00:00BSTUTC+1 hour
Port Louis (Mauritius)Tuesday, 28 April 2015, 18:00:00MUTUTC+4 hours

Sunday, 26 April 2015

Live broadcast of HH Bhakti Charu Swami Maharaj's Srimad Bhagvatam Class from Ujjain.

Dear Devotees,
We are extremely happy to inform you that HH Bhakti Charu Swami Maharaj has arrived in Ujjain today(i.e. on 26 April 2015). 

Also, Srila Bhakti Charu Swami Maharaj will be giving Srimad Bhagavatam class tomorrow, 27.4.15 at 7:45 am IST.

Please tune in live for the sessions on www.mayapur.tv @ujjain channel. 


Global Timings for Class:

LocationLocal timeTime zoneUTC offset
Ujjain (Time Zone)Monday, 27 April 2015, 07:45:00UTC
Brisbane (Australia - Queensland)Monday, 27 April 2015, 17:45:00AESTUTC+10 hours
Port Louis (Mauritius)Monday, 27 April 2015, 11:45:00MUTUTC+4 hours
Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia)Monday, 27 April 2015, 15:45:00MYTUTC+8 hours
Seattle (U.S.A. - Washington)Monday, 27 April 2015, 00:45:00PDTUTC-7 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Monday, 27 April 2015, 08:45:00BSTUTC+1 hour
Johannesburg (South Africa)Monday, 27 April 2015, 09:45:00SASTUTC+2 hours
Dubai (United Arab Emirates - Dubai)Monday, 27 April 2015, 11:45:00GSTUTC+4 hours

Saturday, 25 April 2015

HH Bhakti Charu Swami Maharaj will arrive at Indore on 26th April 2015



HH Bhakti Charu Swami Maharaj is coming tomorrow(i.e. on 26th April 2015) from Mumbai by jet. HH will reach at Indore airport at 3-15 pm.

Narsimha Chaturdasi festival in ISKCON Ujjain with HH Bhakti Charu Swami Guru Maharaj

Lord Nrsimhadeva is going to bestow His causeless mercy by appearing in His deity form in ISKCON Ujjain temple.
By the causeless mercy of Srila Bhakti Charu Swami Guru Maharaja, we have the great fortune of attending the glorious installation ceremony.
Please find the schedule below:
Lord Nrsimhadeva Installation Ceremony Schedule:
30th April 2015:
6 PM - 8 PM: Svasti Vacana followed by Kalash Sthapana/ Aradhana followed by Vaishnnnava Homa
1st May 2015:
9 AM: Shilpi Dosha Snana (Private Ceremony)
10 AM: Netronmilana
10:30 AM: Vandapana (similar to Adhivasa)
6:30 PM- 8 PM: Nyasadi Homa
9 PM: Shayana Adhivasa
2nd May 2015:
8 AM - 8:30 AM: Prana Pratistha
9:30 AM Onwards: Mahabhisheka
Followed by:
Deity Dressing and Rajbhoga Offering
12:30 PM: First Darshan of Lord Nrsimhadeva
Evenings kirtan- by Srila Bhakti Charu Swami Maharaj 
3rd
Bhagavatam class at 7-15 am by HH Bhakti Charu Swami Maharaj
Abhiseka  at 6 pm due to Nrsimgha Caturdasi

Bhakti Charu Swami Maharaj comes back to India!

Hare Krishna!
Our beloved spiritual master, His Holiness Bhakti Charu Swami Maharaj is coming back to India after a long time. He will arrive in Kolkata today, 25th April 2015
His Holiness will grace Ujjain dham on the auspicious occasion of Sri Narasimha chaturdasi festival. There is also a grand installation ceremony of Sri Narasimha deva in Ujjain!